Completed contest

Create a stunning book cover design.

sandraeduclos needed a new book or magazine cover design and created a contest on 99designs.

A winner was selected from 171 designs submitted by 34 freelance designers.

171
entries
34
designers
1
winner

Some of the designers who made it happen

Winner - rados777
rados777 was a joy to work with. He was very attentive to detail, responded to messages quickly, and was so accommodating. He never complained about change requests. I could not have asked for better. Also, he has a beautiful eye for design. He gave me exactly what I asked for.
- sandraeduclos
Finalist - Virtually Possible
I am amazed that this designer can so accurately portray EXACTLY what I imagine and want for a book cover. Time and again.
- sallyjwalker
Finalist - Varianet
This was such an easy project to complete. Varianet was quick and responsive and it made the job a breeze!
- sbrace
Finalist - didiwahyudi.trend
The work with Didi was very pleasant. His suggestions met my taste. Requests from me were implemented quickly and well. All in all very recommendable.
- Anonymous

How sandraeduclos started their book cover journey

Title

Author

Author biography

Genre

Book description

Target audience

Book cover type

Book publisher

Design inspiration

What colors do you want to see in your design?

Style attributes

Design needs

What to avoid

Attachments

Bronze package

US$299

Paid features

  • Featured listing
  • Blog promotion

Free features

  • Blind contest
  • Guaranteed

Deliverables

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

We've found some similar contests you might like

€349
Pro-active consumers interested in saving money and building wealth, mostly ordinary consumers rather than professionals
design by Arrowdesigns design by 9Green Studio design by 9Green Studio
129
entries
29
designers
A$389
Adults interested in fantasy sci fi fiction.
design by Evan Cakamurenssen design by Evan Cakamurenssen design by Evan Cakamurenssen
35
entries
10
designers
1.199 $
The book is firmly in the "hard" Sci-Fi category, but should appeal to anybody looking for the ultimate adventure story
Design von semnitz Design von semnitz Design von semnitz
206
entries
23
Designer
$299
Children under 12
design by Charala design by Charala design by Charala
8
entries
3
designers
639 CA$
Middle age, mostly women, self-aware, high achieving, meditates or is thinking of meditating. Perhaps questioning a rela
design di Dreamz 14 design di kostis Pavlou design di Dreamz 14
142
entries
26
designer

We saved a spot for your book cover contest.

Get started now
499 $
Fans of Clive Cussler, Brad Thor, and Michael Crichton.
Design von Bob2412 Design von Bob2412 Design von Bob2412
101
entries
26
Designer
A$649
People travelling. People on holidays. People who have an interest in aviation or a curiosity about how things work behi
design by C7 creativezone design by aikaterini.nt design by aikaterini.nt
75
entries
12
designers
$299
design by CsapoDesign design by Alex329 design by kat_norton
95
entries
28
designers
£149
Women - 19 to 65
design by DizzyRiver design by Sam Burcham design by DizzyRiver
21
entries
7
designers