Logo design by RedLogo

Book & magazine contests

- dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Filters applied
Open
Finished
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Showing 17,466 contests (Finished)
Showing 17,466 contests (Finished)
CA$529
Bronze package purchased for CA$529
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
51 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
1. Survivors of trauma 2. Women ages 25-55 in the US and Canada
Book cover
54 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
The raving fans of this book will be primarily pastors and other church leaders who want to be more effective in their o
Guaranteed Book cover
72 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
Individuals and families looking to learn how to invest safely in the stock market over the long term. Those looking to
Guaranteed Book cover
45 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
Older teens- adults
Guaranteed Book cover
25 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
We sell custom complex wheelchairs to patients who are wheelchair bound.
Guaranteed Fast-tracked Magazine cover Medical & Pharmaceutical
77 designs
Finished
US$299
Custom package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
anyone who wants to pick up gardening as a new productive hobby specially office folks
Guaranteed Book cover
17 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Young adults and mature teenagers.
Guaranteed Book cover
66 designs
Finished
US$402
Custom package purchased for US$402
(including 99designs fees)
12 to 20 year olds. Male and female. But some older people even senirs have read the manuscript and all have loved it.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
16 designs
Finished
US$749
Silver package purchased for US$749
(including 99designs fees)
180 designs
Finished
CA$300
Custom package purchased for CA$300
(including 99designs fees)
Age: From 17 to 60 . Mostly females. Some boys do too. Most of them have zero knowledge. They live in the US (for the mo
Guaranteed Book cover
154 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Targeted audience: Gender: Neutral Age: 18+ For those who love logical and abstract reasoning, poetry, spoken word and
Guaranteed Book cover
117 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
Teens and adults who are suffering from depression, anxiety and intrusive thoughts and looking to solve their problem us
Guaranteed Book cover
83 designs
Finished
€1,099
Gold package purchased for €1,099
(including 99designs fees)
young adults, adults, 14 to 40 years old. Mostly male but also appealing to females.
Gold Guaranteed Book cover
187 designs
Finished
CA$269
Bronze package purchased for CA$269
(including 99designs fees)
Anyone with an Audible subscription.
Guaranteed Book cover
83 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
This novel is intended for adults who enjoy the kind of story that Isaac Asimov wrote in his Foundation series.
Guaranteed Book cover
10 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
Bust Men and Women age 30 + trying to juggle career, families and real-world problems with health and living a meaningfu
Guaranteed Book cover
176 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Adults of any age and gender.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
30 designs
Finished
US$1,319
Gold package purchased for US$1,319
(including 99designs fees)
Youth. Any age group who is working through their past of childhood abuse.
Gold Blind Book cover
170 designs
Finished
£159
Bronze package purchased for £159
(including 99designs fees)
First-time dad to be with no idea what to expect looking for guidance
Guaranteed Book cover
132 designs
Finished
€449
Silver package purchased for €449
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
243 designs
Finished
CA$269
Bronze package purchased for CA$269
(including 99designs fees)
Pregnant mothers, Breastfeeding mothers, Mothers
Guaranteed Book cover
62 designs
Finished
US$379
Bronze package purchased for US$379
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
168 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Fans of Epic fantasy, ages 18 and up.
Guaranteed Book cover
61 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Anyone interested in heartfelt stories. Majority women.
Guaranteed Book cover
57 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Families with children ages 6+.
Guaranteed Book cover
25 designs
Finished
US$499
Silver package purchased for US$499
(including 99designs fees)
Business Owners, Sales Managers, Entrepreneurs, Realtors, Mortgage Brokers, Direct Sales Professionals, Financial Adviso
Guaranteed Book cover
142 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
We consult and teach people how farm/grow healthy food organically / biologically with out pesticides to promote human h
Guaranteed Magazine cover Agriculture
36 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
18-30 yr old girls and their moms. Fans of Percy Jackson. Suspense, Mystery, Romance.
Guaranteed Fast-tracked Book cover
55 designs
Finished
£259
Silver package purchased for £259
(including 99designs fees)
141 designs
Finished