Logo design by RedLogo

Book & magazine contests

- dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Filters applied
Open
Finished
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Showing 14,255 contests (Finished)
Showing 14,255 contests (Finished)
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
Self Help audience who are learning to sharpen their financial acumen and skills to build a better life for themselves a
Guaranteed Book cover
41 designs
Finished
£319
Bronze package purchased for £319
(including 99designs fees)
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
30-70 years of age, mostly women, a global audience of people who want to understand and dissect the psychology of emoti
Fast-tracked Book cover
92 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
All lawyers or anyone who is interesting in learning the "secrets" on how to have a life while running a successful busi
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
74 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
business professionals, age 16-60, women in business, global audience
Guaranteed Book cover
179 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
business people
Guaranteed Book cover
3 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
This ebook would be targeted to women who are in menopause, ages 45-55
Guaranteed Other book or magazine
7 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Christian adult. Pastors and laypeople. Protestant.
Guaranteed Book cover
94 designs
Finished
US$499
Silver package purchased for US$499
(including 99designs fees)
Children, ages 8-12. Boys and Girls, though main character is male.
Guaranteed Book cover
68 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Young adults (14-19) and adults (20-40), both male and female but the majority of the audience would probably be female
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
41 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Young adults to adults. No gender bias.
Guaranteed Book cover
81 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
Women Men Motivational speakers Urban novel readers
Guaranteed Book cover
111 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Company Human Resources and Business Leaders
Book cover
43 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
This book is for anyone seeking to start or grow a business. If you think you need to know more about business this book
Book cover
119 designs
Finished
€200
Custom package purchased for €200
(including 99designs fees)
All-Age. Leser, zwischen 20 und 80+ die gerne gut recherchierte Historienromane lesen. Mein Roman ist regional ausgerich
Guaranteed Book cover
136 designs
Finished
CA$269
Bronze package purchased for CA$269
(including 99designs fees)
Middle-class professionals, both male and female, world-wide but mostly USA, Canada, Europe and Austrailia
Book cover
21 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Typically the same crowd that would read Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, and other novels in the high fantasy genre.
Guaranteed Book cover
134 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
103 designs
Finished
US$499
Silver package purchased for US$499
(including 99designs fees)
Christian pastors and church leaders, as well as everyday Christians in the pews. Age: 35-65, politically diverse (cons
Guaranteed Book cover
134 designs
Finished
€269
Bronze package purchased for €269
(including 99designs fees)
People with a histamine intolerance, with colon irritable or general digestion problems of all age groups.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
69 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
Coaches, consultants, experts, healers, professionals and anyone who wants to write a self help or business book. We hav
Guaranteed Book cover
160 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Fast-tracked Book cover
30 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
Adults over 18 who 1) are interested in exploring other cultures and 2) like satire, such as Monty Python and The Daily
Guaranteed Book cover
82 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Anyone that needs a reason never to give up, keep hope alive.
Guaranteed Book cover
54 designs
Finished
US$799
Gold package purchased for US$799
(including 99designs fees)
Business data and directory tool with over 52,000 company listings we sell data and marketing solutions.
Gold Guaranteed Fast-tracked Magazine cover Agriculture
127 designs
Finished
€179
Custom package purchased for €179
(including 99designs fees)
People who wants to succeed in his life and to exploit his potential to fulfill his dreams.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
374 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Black and multicultural women between 20 and 35.
Guaranteed Book cover
114 designs
Finished
US$1,199
Gold package purchased for US$1,199
(including 99designs fees)
Salespeople at every level, in any situation looking to increase their skillset and potential.
Gold Book cover
285 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Fans of Historical Fiction, Science Fiction and fantasy
Guaranteed Book cover
171 designs
Finished
£319
Bronze package purchased for £319
(including 99designs fees)
People aged 18-55 Intelligent people, that want to read to learn Someone who might read Sapiens, or a Richard Dawkins
Fast-tracked Book cover
236 designs
Finished