Logo design by RedLogo

Book cover contests

- dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Filters applied
Open
Finished
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Showing 19,065 contests (Finished)
Showing 19,065 contests (Finished)
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
10 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
Readers who enjoy historical or psychological thrillers.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
18 designs
Finished
€179
Bronze package purchased for €179
(including 99designs fees)
Basically, everyone that wants to start understanding the law and how to use it in their life
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
51 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
Health enthusiasts, athletes, and intellectual-type, middle-aged adults looking to get in shape. The book aims to addres
Guaranteed Book cover
54 designs
Finished
€179
Bronze package purchased for €179
(including 99designs fees)
the main audience is the female audience
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
74 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
My target audience is both men and women ages 20-55 who are interested in ambient and experimental music, the impacts of
Guaranteed Book cover
17 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
This is will be a course book with fillable forms to be used online during the course or to purchase online.
Guaranteed Book cover
66 designs
Finished
US$749
Silver package purchased for US$749
(including 99designs fees)
Fans of Arkady Martine and Pierce Brown who are interested in fantasy, science fiction, and complex world building will
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
61 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
A black woman who is working in corporate but wants to take her career to the next level.
Guaranteed Book cover
105 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
United States senior business managers in director, VP, President, and CEO positions. They are responsible for the produ
Guaranteed Book cover
141 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
Financial advisors, male, 40-60s
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
69 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
Lovers of mafia books, dark books, and books that get your heart thumping, that scare you.
Guaranteed Book cover
19 designs
Finished
US$419
Bronze package purchased for US$419
(including 99designs fees)
kids eight and up are interested in architecture, drawing, and a little math. global
Guaranteed Book cover
45 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Federal government employees, between the ages of 45 to 70, looking for financial advice.
Guaranteed Book cover
152 designs
Finished
US$499
Silver package purchased for US$499
(including 99designs fees)
People (mainly adults from USA) who enjoy solving Sudoku puzzles.
Guaranteed Book cover
107 designs
Finished
£319
Bronze package purchased for £319
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
122 designs
Finished
€1,099
Gold package purchased for €1,099
(including 99designs fees)
Gold Guaranteed Blind Book cover
49 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Adults interested in drama without grisly detail or offensive language
Guaranteed Book cover
52 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Women, primarily. Probably age 35-75 in the United States and Canada, but also in the UK an some of Europe.
Guaranteed Book cover
60 designs
Finished
€269
Bronze package purchased for €269
(including 99designs fees)
women and men between 35 and 50 years old in the USA, Spain and Latin America. Interested in self-help, spirituality and
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
37 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
mostly adults and young adults (mainly in the U.S.)
Guaranteed Fast-tracked Book cover
38 designs
Finished
€269
Bronze package purchased for €269
(including 99designs fees)
People who think too much. Who often have no control over their emotions and thoughts. De facto everyone has this proble
Guaranteed Book cover
63 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
This is a New Adult Romance. Rating wise, I would call it a PG-13. There isn't any sexually explicit scenes in the book,
Guaranteed Book cover
97 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
People who are interested in religion, mythology, history, shamans, and Persian studies.
Guaranteed Book cover
24 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Heart-centered entrepreneurs. Coaches who are 5D leader. Energetic coaches. Intuitive entrepreneurs. Established bus
Guaranteed Book cover
125 designs
Finished
€179
Bronze package purchased for €179
(including 99designs fees)
Anybody interested in starting a physical, tangible, business, close to home with minimal hours per week needed to start
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
54 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Entrepreneurs, financial advisors, motivational!
Fast-tracked Book cover
38 designs
Finished
€414
Bronze package purchased for €414
(including 99designs fees)
This book is for everybody who wants to invest, mainly adults who already have a job, those who would like to start a si
Guaranteed Fast-tracked Book cover
108 designs
Finished
A$539
Bronze package purchased for A$539
(including 99designs fees)
96 designs
Finished
US$1,199
Platinum package purchased for US$1,199
(including 99designs fees)
Americans. People interested in politics. People interested in healing our divides.
Platinum Guaranteed Book cover
59 designs
Finished